Baby in there…

Kandace with Her Tummy Painted

2 thoughts on “Baby in there…”

  1. Now that is amazing!!! Who painted that on your tummy? Very talented in deed. You look great. I am so sure the baby will be here by this time next week. I just have this awesome feeling that she’s on her way………….yippee.

    I love you Kandace, Ray and Baby B………….
    Love, Aunt Kathy

  2. My midwives made this watercolor painting during one of my recent checkups. It was amazing as they felt for little sprout’s position as they were painting. I was sad to wash it off!

Leave a Reply

