30 Weeks

We’re at 30 weeks now – 7 months! Baby is about 16 inches long now, and she weighs almost 3 pounds (like a head of cabbage).

cabbabe

Almost there! This definitely feels like the home stretch, as we’re in full clumsy, no-night sleeping swing (I am fighting hard against the waddle walk)! Ray is working hard at painting the baby room so we can start putting everything together.

Coming up: Ray and I have our birthing class this weekend and I’m hoping to post pictures from the family shower this past weekend soon. Here’s a sneak peak from Mom (everyone else – please send me your pictures and I’ll post them. I only had the video camera that day).
shower ladies

Leave a Reply

