27 Weeks

One of my New Years resolutions is to be better about keeping in shape, especially with the big day only 3 months away now. To this end, I finally weighed myself on the wii fit only to find that it now considers me overweight! I’m a reasonable girl, but you’re skating on thin ice, wii. Thin, thin ice.

I’m consoled by the thought that at least a couple pounds of this is our rapidly growing baby, now about the weight of a head of cauliflower.

cauliflower

Also discovered the weightless joy of swimming this week, which makes our upcoming Hawaii trip sound even more delightful.

Here’s to a fabulous new year…

Leave a Reply

